Inicio > Architecture > Dutch architects build a 3D printer house

Dutch architects build a 3D printer house

This is the first project of its kind and the building, dubbed ‘Landscape House,’ will be printed in parts using a massive D-Shape printer. On this scale, the printer can make sections up to about 20 x 30 feet from a combination of binding agent and sand. Architects from Universe Architecture will work with Italian inventor Enrico Dini (the developer of the D-Shape printer) and mathematician…>>>more

Categorías:Architecture
  1. 4
    22 junio, 2013 a las 1:44 am

    Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea
    shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic
    but I had to tell someone!

    • 22 junio, 2013 a las 9:52 am

      That´s call in my town: Posttraumatic stress disorder🙂

  2. 22 junio, 2013 a las 10:30 pm

    Why viewers still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world the whole thing is accessible on web?

    • 23 junio, 2013 a las 12:37 am

      I know that you can read all by internet, but the physical sensation of being reading a book feeling the tact of the sheets are fuck each fucking pdf. Sorry.

  3. 28 junio, 2013 a las 2:37 pm

    After looking over a few of the blog articles on your site, I truly like your technique of writing
    a blog. I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon.
    Please visit my website as well and let me know your opinion.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

